Upcoming Events

19 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Baton Rouge Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jan 24 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jan 31 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 7 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 14 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 21 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 28 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 7 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 14 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 21 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 28 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 4 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 11 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 18 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 25 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, May 2 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, May 9 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, May 16 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, May 23 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, May 30 20196:30pmRehearsal