Upcoming Events

23 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Baton Rouge Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Apr 2 20205:30pmTeam Meeting
Thu, Apr 2 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 9 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 16 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 23 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 30 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, May 7 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, May 14 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, May 21 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, May 28 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 4 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 11 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 18 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 25 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 2 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 9 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 16 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 23 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 30 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 6 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 13 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 20 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 27 20206:30pmRegular Rehearsal