Upcoming Events

28 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Baton Rouge Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jun 27 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 27 20197:00pmPerformance
Mon, Jul 8 201912:00pmPerformance
Thu, Jul 11 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 18 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 25 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 1 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 1 20197:00pmPerformance
Thu, Aug 8 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 15 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 22 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 29 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 5 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 12 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 19 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 26 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 3 20196:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Oct 9 201910:30amPerformance
Thu, Oct 10 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 17 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 24 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 31 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 7 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 14 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 21 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 5 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 12 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 19 20196:30pmRehearsal