Upcoming Events

14 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Baton Rouge Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Oct 17 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 24 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 31 20196:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Nov 2 20192:00pmHarmony Explosion - Baton Rouge
Sun, Nov 3 20192:00pmHarmony Explosion - Lafayette
Thu, Nov 7 20196:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 11 201910:00amPerformance
Thu, Nov 14 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 21 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 5 20196:30pmRehearsal
Fri, Dec 6 20195:40pmPerformance
Tue, Dec 10 201911:40amPerformance
Thu, Dec 12 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 19 20196:30pmRehearsal